h1

GBCW

May 1, 2007

I’ve come to the decision that revealing anything personal about myself in a blog is a really bad idea. What I’m doing right now is working against me…

It has been made clear that any flaw, indiscretion or passing thought I’ve had over the past decade will be used as psychological or legal leverage against me.

I’m terribly sorry that I no longer have this medium available to express myself. Thanks to anyone (and there were plenty of you) who had something to contribute regarding my thoughts and situations.

If you have any reason to want to contact me, please use the form below:

One comment

  1. salam kenal saudara2ku pengurus PPI IndianSaya sudah 38 tahun bekerja di Kontraktor BUMN, saya tertarik ambil S2 Jurusan Sipil konsentrasi Manaj Click https://zhoutest.wordpress.com/



Leave a comment